August 4, 2022

5:57pm

Ordered pizza.

6:33PM

I have pizza.

August 2, 2022

Just realized the death of gilvasunner brpke several of my secret pages.

July 4, 2022

God, I want to work on this place but I have absolutely no inspiration and don't want to do any work.

I wanna do shit with my hands but have nothing to do lol.

July 3, 2022

Actually got added to list-me at last. Oh god. What now.

---

Doing nothing, wanna go back to bed.

May 22, 2022

8:47AM

nice.

May 9, 2022

5AM

I would like to take a second to thank that One Fucking Guy™ who has seemingly uploaded every single multimedia cdrom on that site.

7:11AM

I spent 3 hours trying to get windows 98 to run in a virtual machine :)

This is why I use sheepshaver :))))

11:39PM

Finished AMBER: Journeys Beyond. Enjoyed it I think.

Feeling kinda meh in general.

May, 8, 2022

I slept for at least 15 hours.

Yesterday felt like 2 days.

7:35pm

I changed Shuko's design and I'm really happy with it. It suits her voice better I think.

May 7, 2022

I feel very comfy in the yesterweb space. It's no secret that the state of modern internet has been nothing but a massive (like, MASSIVE) detriment to my mental health. From rampant unsolicited capitalism to being encouraged to doomscroll, honestly I'd be beating a dead horse.

It still makes me very sad that you can never escape it. Even on oldweb spaces you can feel it creeping through a bit. It's exausting.

I might delete this entry for being dangerously close to my breakdown the other day.

Basically tldr internet is hell, oldschool web makes me feel free also i'm mentally ill

May 6, 2022

New site layout go.

Mildly sad because I worked really hard on my old journal layout; but new start is more important.